Press enter to see results or esc to cancel.

 10,224,678 Views

SUPER MARIO RUN | Lele Pons, Rudy Mancuso & Juanpa Zurita

Watch the funny & crazy world with Super Mario, Luigi, Princess Peach, Toad, Daisy as they encounter Bowser and Koopa. Enjoy the Mannequin Challenge we created at the end! 

COMMENT BELOW ON WHO YOUR FAVORITE IS! I am replying ;)

SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oGqRCcKDFv4&t=165s&index=2&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons1
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons

CAST: 
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/eljuanpazurita
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inannasarkis
Juca | http://youtube.com/user/jucaviapri
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/thehannahstocking
The Chonga Girls | http://youtube.com/channel/UCQqFXkS7s1TGTJJ40Nui-uw
Ray Diaz | http://instagram.com/raydiaz
Jenn Morel | http://instagram.com/jennmorel
Wav3Pop | http://instagram.com/wav3pop
Leli Hernandez | http://instagram.com/whleli
Emy Reyes | http://instagram.com/emyreyes
Evelyn Gonzalez | http://instagram.com/theevelyng
Denise Garcia | http://instagram.com/dgarciadenise
Amy Jackson | http://instagram.com/theallamericanbadgirl
Madeleine Bryne | http://instagram.com/madeleinebyrnee
Celeste Barber | http://instagram.com/celestebarber

OTHER CHANNELS: 
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inannasarkis
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Lorenzo Cromwell | http://youtube.com/c/callhimrenny
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

-->